We are just about a couple of months away from what we have all been dying to witness with our own eyes, The Avengers. Marvel has finally, yes finally released the official movie poster that you’ll be seeing very soon on your next trip to the cinema and a whopping 2 minute 24 second trailer that has all the greatness expected. Isn’t life great? From just a little over 2 minutes, I can honestly say, I think we all know who will win the Summer box office battle. I’ve watched it 5 times already, but at the rate I’m going, I’m going to be heading for a world record. My eyes are stunned, I’m speechless. This is no ordinary excitment. Somebody get me a straitjacket!

Though the poster says 4th of May yet the trailer says 26th April for the UK, It’s a little confusing but I will find out the official release dates.

Prepare to tinkle a little (or a lot)…

The Avengers Official Trailer 2012

 

 

